live sport at
the King Street Brew House

We show all the big games, with great food, plentiful drinks and all the best action guaranteed. With an unrivalled atmosphere and loads of extras throughout the big games, we're the best spot in Bath to watch sport.

FIXTURES

Sunday, May 19, 2024
Motor Sports
Emilia-Romagna Grand Prix - Race
F1
14:00
Wednesday, May 22, 2024
Football
Atalanta vs Leverkusen
UEFA Europa League
20:00
Saturday, May 25, 2024
Football
Man City vs Man Utd
English FA Cup
15:00
Sunday, May 26, 2024
Motor Sports
Monaco Grand Prix - Race
F1
14:00
Football
TBC vs TBC
English Championship Play-off
15:00
Wednesday, May 29, 2024
Football
Olympiakos vs Fiorentina
Europa Conference League
20:00
Saturday, June 1, 2024
Football
Borussia Dortmund vs Real Madrid
UEFA Champions League
20:00
Sunday, June 2, 2024
Cricket
West Indies vs Papua New Guinea
Twenty20 World Cup
15:30
Monday, June 3, 2024
Cricket
Sri Lanka vs South Africa
Twenty20 World Cup
15:30
Football
England vs Bosnia
International Friendly
19:45
Tuesday, June 4, 2024
Cricket
England vs Scotland
Twenty20 World Cup
15:30
Wednesday, June 5, 2024
Cricket
India vs Ireland
Twenty20 World Cup
15:30
Thursday, June 6, 2024
Cricket
USA vs Pakistan
Twenty20 World Cup
16:30
Cricket
Namibia vs Scotland
Twenty20 World Cup
20:00
Friday, June 7, 2024
Cricket
Canada vs Ireland
Twenty20 World Cup
15:30
Football
England vs Iceland
International Friendly
19:45
Football
Scotland vs Finland
International Friendly
19:45
Saturday, June 8, 2024
Cricket
Netherlands vs South Africa
Twenty20 World Cup
15:30
Cricket
Australia vs England
Twenty20 World Cup
18:00
Motor Sports
Canadian Grand Prix - Qualifying
F1
21:00
Sunday, June 9, 2024
Cricket
India vs Pakistan
Twenty20 World Cup
15:30
Motor Sports
Canadian Grand Prix - Race
F1
19:00
Monday, June 10, 2024
Cricket
South Africa vs Bangladesh
Twenty20 World Cup
15:30
Tuesday, June 11, 2024
Cricket
Pakistan vs Canada
Twenty20 World Cup
15:30
Wednesday, June 12, 2024
Cricket
USA vs India
Twenty20 World Cup
15:30
Thursday, June 13, 2024
Cricket
Bangladesh vs Netherlands
Twenty20 World Cup
15:30
Cricket
England vs Oman
Twenty20 World Cup
20:00
Friday, June 14, 2024
Cricket
USA vs Ireland
Twenty20 World Cup
15:30
Football
Germany vs Scotland
UEFA Euro 2024
20:00
Saturday, June 15, 2024
Football
Hungary vs Switzerland
UEFA Euro 2024
14:00
Football
Spain vs Croatia
UEFA Euro 2024
17:00
Cricket
Namibia vs England
Twenty20 World Cup
18:00
Football
Italy vs Albania
UEFA Euro 2024
20:00
Sunday, June 16, 2024
Football
Poland vs Netherlands
UEFA Euro 2024
14:00
Football
Slovenia vs Denmark
UEFA Euro 2024
17:00
Football
Serbia vs England
UEFA Euro 2024
20:00
Monday, June 17, 2024
Football
Romania vs Ukraine
UEFA Euro 2024
14:00
Football
Belgium vs Slovakia
UEFA Euro 2024
17:00
Football
Austria vs France
UEFA Euro 2024
20:00
Tuesday, June 18, 2024
Football
Turkey vs Georgia
UEFA Euro 2024
17:00
Football
Portugal vs Czech Republic
UEFA Euro 2024
20:00
Wednesday, June 19, 2024
Football
Croatia vs Albania
UEFA Euro 2024
14:00
Football
Germany vs Hungary
UEFA Euro 2024
17:00
Football
Scotland vs Switzerland
UEFA Euro 2024
20:00
Thursday, June 20, 2024
Football
Slovenia vs Serbia
UEFA Euro 2024
14:00
Football
Denmark vs England
UEFA Euro 2024
17:00
Football
Spain vs Italy
UEFA Euro 2024
20:00
Friday, June 21, 2024
Football
Slovakia vs Ukraine
UEFA Euro 2024
14:00
Football
Poland vs Austria
UEFA Euro 2024
17:00
Football
Netherlands vs France
UEFA Euro 2024
20:00
Saturday, June 22, 2024
Football
Georgia vs Czech Republic
UEFA Euro 2024
14:00
Football
Turkey vs Portugal
UEFA Euro 2024
17:00
Football
Belgium vs Romania
UEFA Euro 2024
20:00
Sunday, June 23, 2024
Motor Sports
Spanish Grand Prix - Race
F1
14:00
Football
Scotland vs Hungary
UEFA Euro 2024
20:00
Football
Switzerland vs Germany
UEFA Euro 2024
20:00
Monday, June 24, 2024
Football
Albania vs Spain
UEFA Euro 2024
20:00
Football
Croatia vs Italy
UEFA Euro 2024
20:00
Tuesday, June 25, 2024
Football
France vs Poland
UEFA Euro 2024
17:00
Football
Netherlands vs Austria
UEFA Euro 2024
17:00
Football
England vs Slovenia
UEFA Euro 2024
20:00
Wednesday, June 26, 2024
Football
Slovakia vs Romania
UEFA Euro 2024
17:00
Football
Ukraine vs Belgium
UEFA Euro 2024
17:00
Football
Czech Republic vs Turkey
UEFA Euro 2024
20:00
Football
Georgia vs Portugal
UEFA Euro 2024
20:00
Saturday, June 29, 2024
Football
TBC vs TBC
UEFA Euro 2024
17:00
Football
TBC vs TBC
UEFA Euro 2024
20:00
Sunday, June 30, 2024
Motor Sports
Austrian Grand Prix - Race
F1
14:00
Football
TBC vs TBC
UEFA Euro 2024
17:00
Football
TBC vs TBC
UEFA Euro 2024
20:00
Monday, July 1, 2024
Football
TBC vs TBC
UEFA Euro 2024
17:00
Football
TBC vs TBC
UEFA Euro 2024
20:00
Tuesday, July 2, 2024
Football
TBC vs TBC
UEFA Euro 2024
17:00
Football
TBC vs TBC
UEFA Euro 2024
20:00
Friday, July 5, 2024
Football
TBC vs TBC
UEFA Euro 2024
17:00
Football
TBC vs TBC
UEFA Euro 2024
20:00
Saturday, July 6, 2024
Football
TBC vs TBC
UEFA Euro 2024
17:00
Football
TBC vs TBC
UEFA Euro 2024
20:00
Sunday, July 7, 2024
Motor Sports
British Grand Prix - Race
F1
15:00
Tuesday, July 9, 2024
Football
TBC vs TBC
UEFA Euro 2024
20:00
Wednesday, July 10, 2024
Football
TBC vs TBC
UEFA Euro 2024
20:00
Sunday, July 14, 2024
Football
TBC vs TBC
UEFA Euro 2024
20:00
Sunday, July 21, 2024
Motor Sports
Hungarian Grand Prix - Race
F1
14:00
Sunday, July 28, 2024
Motor Sports
Belgian Grand Prix - Race
F1
14:00
Sunday, August 25, 2024
Motor Sports
Netherlands Grand Prix - Race
F1
14:00
Sunday, September 1, 2024
Motor Sports
Italian Grand Prix - Race
F1
14:00
No items found.

THE BREWERY